Turnende Vereine
Fahrwangen

Vorstand

Präsident

Albin Notter

Im Boden 2
5616 Meisterschwanden
Telefon: 056 / 667 41 16
E-Mail: nottera@bluewin.ch

Kassier

Roland Binggeli

Kirchrain 25
5616 Meisterschwanden
Telefon: 056 / 667 26 72
Mobile: 076 / 510 33 96
E-Mail: roland.binggeli@bluewin.ch

 

 

Aktuar

René Wertli

Rosenweg 4
5615 Fahrwangen
Telefon: 056 / 667 38 77
E-Mail: rene.wertli@bluewin.ch

Technischer Leiter

Fredi Leingruber

Tulpenweg.1

5615 Fahrwangen

Telefon: 079 962 10 93

E-Mail: a.leimgruber1@bluewin.ch

 

 

Beisitzer

Mike Styger

Rankweg 14
5615 Fahrwangen
Telefon: 079 / 772 11 78
E-Mail: mike.styger@gmail.com

 

Revisoren

 

Ueli Schmid
Stöcklergasse 4
5615 Fahrwangen
Telefon: 056 / 667 21 25
E-Mail: schmidelsbeth@bluewin.ch

 

Guido Hilfiker
Eintrahtweg 10
5615 Fahrwangen
Telefon: 056 / 667 25 31
Mobile: 079 / 363 14 10
E-Mail: guido.hilfiker@bluewin.ch

 

Fähnrich

 

Ueli Schmid
Stöcklergasse 4
5615 Fahrwangen
Telefon: 056 / 667 21 25
E-Mail: schmidelsbeth@bluewin.ch

Volleyball-Schiedsrichter

 

Andreas Probst
Eggenstrasse 4
5615 Fahrwangen
Telefon: 056 / 667 34 42
Mobile: 079 / 595 25 54
E-Mail: andreas.probst@gmx.ch

 

Bruno Kaufmann
Bachmatt 3
5615 Fahrwangen
Telefon: 056 / 667 32 53
Mobile: 079 / 318 64 12
E-Mail:kaufmann-baerle@bluewin.ch

 

Albin Notter
Im Boden 2
5616 Meisterschwanden
Telefon: 056 / 667 41 16
E-Mail: nottera@bluewin.ch

 

Patrick Fischer
Helgenhüsliweg
5615 Fahrwangen
Mobile: 079 / 327 00 01
E-Mail: patrick.fischer@bluemail.ch

 

Massimo D'Amore

Vorherige Seite: Jahresprogramm 2017


© 2010 STV Fahrwangen | Powered by CMS Made Simple | Webmaster Yves Campiche | yves@greetz.ch